Michael Russ
Ing. DI(FH)

Geschäftsführer, HKLS-Technik

m.russ@ib-russ.at
+43 664 88 43 68 76

Carmen Lembäcker


Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

c.lembaecker@ib-russ.at
+43 660 34 88 819

Michael Löcker

HKLS-Technik

m.loecker@ib-russ.at
+43 660 88 43 680

Andres Gruber

HKLS-Technik

a.gruber@ib-russ.at
+43 660 13 65 228
Michael Hölbling

HKLS-Technik

m.hoelbling@ib-russ.at
+43 660 34 07 956
Christopher Schweiger
Ing.

Elektrotechnik

c.schweiger@ib-russ.at
+43 660 31 32 335
Nadine Stockreiter

Elektrotechnik

n.stockreiter@ib-russ.at
+43 660 618 72 26
Thomas Reithofer
BSc.

HKLS-Technik

t.reithofer@ib-russ.at
+43 660 18 05 939
Fabian Ratswohl

Elektrotechnik

f.ratswohl@ib-russ.at
Christian Wernbacher
Ing.

HKLS-Technik

c.wernbacher@ib-russ.at
+43 660 14 87 810